Ansprechpartner

Lauftreff

Abteilungsleitung

Stefan Voltz,  st.voltz@gmx.de

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Oliver Holtmann, oliver.holtmann@osnanet.de

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Kassenwart

Christian Biemann,  christian-biemann@web.de

SONY DSC

Schriftführerin/Mitgliederverwaltung

Kerstin Determann,  kt_determann@web.de

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Presse/Internet/Berichte/Bilder/Facebook

André Schulenberg, andre.schulenberg@gmx.de

Andre Schulenberg

Dennis Kedziora, Tel.: 0176-22964556, dennis.kedziora@web.de

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Michael Mönstermann,  michael@moenstermann.de

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Voxtruper Volkslauf/Dreierpack/Laufstrecken

Uwe Lukas-Nülle, vfr-lauftreff@gmx.de

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Meldewart für Großveranstalltungen

Stefan Voltz,  st.voltz@gmx.de

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Festausschuss

Andreas Stauff, andreas.stauff@t-online.de

07d8056

Nils Kramer, nils.kramer78@googlemail.com

nils-kramer-foto_1024x1024

Dennis Kedziora, dennis.kedziora@web.de

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Sebastian Magga, sebastian.magga@gmx.de

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA