Ansprechpartner

Lauftreff

Abteilungsleitung

Stefan Voltz,  st.voltz@gmx.de

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Oliver Holtmann, oliver.holtmann@osnanet.de

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Kassenwart

Christian Biemann,  christian-biemann@web.de

SONY DSC

Schriftführerin/Mitgliederverwaltung

Kerstin Determann,  kt_determann@web.de

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Presse/Internet/Berichte/Bilder/Facebook

Stefan Dieckerhoff, 0170-1148710, dieckerhoff@kabelmail.de

André Schulenberg, andre.schulenberg@gmx.de

Andre Schulenberg

Dennis Kedziora, Tel.: 0176-22964556, dennis.kedziora@web.de

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Michael Mönstermann,  michael@moenstermann.de

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Meldewart für Großveranstalltungen

Stefan Voltz,  st.voltz@gmx.de

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA